Skip to main content

How to Remove/archive a Project? - Web version

Written by Dinh van der Does

The project can only be removed if there isn't any information linked to it. So no document, pictures, comments, participants or list can be included in the project.

The project can also be archived once the project is finished, which means that it won't be displayed in the list of active projects anymore.

To archive a project, click on the three dots and then select the “Archive” option:

  • Click on the option "Archive":

  • The option to delete a project is only available as long as no lists, points, or other elements have been created, as a list can only be archived.

  • Only the author or administrator of a project can delete or archive a project.

  • You can find your archived projects by selecting "Archived projects" in the project overview:

  • When a project is archived, the points, lists, and documents are also archived. If you want to make them active again, you must first unarchive the project, then filter for the archived lists and unarchive them. The same applies to points and documents.

Encountered a problem? Contact our support here or ask your questions online directly on the app.

Did this answer your question?