Click on Participants in the Entire project (to see if you are in the Entire Project or in a list, check on the top left corner if it is written "Entire Project" or a list name), in order to get the Participants screen.
On this screen, you have the list of participants of the Entire Project in which you can find:
The user's name
The user's access rights on the entire project
The user's e-mail address
The user's company
The user's role (or function) in the project
2. If you go over a participant with your mouse, you will see 3 extra functions:
Send tasks e-mail: with this function, you can send the tasks assigned to a participant in one click.
Edit participant (if he's already been invited. Otherwise, the invitation icon will be displayed here).
View details of the participant or delete the participant (or edit him if he's not invited yet).
If the function is displayed in light grey, it means you do not have the necessary access rights on the whole project. Please contact the administrator of the project to get the correct access rights.
3. On the bottom right corner, you are able to click on the green "+" button to add a new participant, or go over with your mouse on the green "+" and a white "+" will appear to allow you to import a new participant.
4. Finally, on the top right corner of your screen, you will find the Manage icon
If you click on it, you will be able to manage:
Got a problem? Contact our support or ask your questions online directly on the app.