PAID FEATURE
A Business or Enterprise license is required

The user who invites a new participant can give them access to the folders of his choice so that they will be able to consult them.

Warning: By default, a new participant on the project has access to no document.

1) Open the Participants menu in the entire project

2) Click on the Manage icon on the top right corner:

3) Click on the second tab: folders visibility

4) Click then on the edit icon

on the top right corner of your screen, to be able to give the participant(s) of your choice access to some folders. Do not forget to save your changes!

Got a problem? Contact our support or ask your questions online directly on the app.

Did this answer your question?