Skip to main content

How to Archive / Unarchive Points - Web version

Written by Dinh van der Does

Points that have been created, discussed, completed and checked may no longer be required.

Depending on your access rights within the project or list, you may or may not be able to archive a point, and the archive icon may or may not be visible.

You can archive these so that they no longer appear amongst the open / active points:

To Archive One Point, You Have to:

1. Click on the project

2. Click to enter in a "List" or in the "Entire project"

3. Go to the Points

4. Click on the 3 points-icon for the point you'd like to archive

5. Click then on "Archive"

To Archive Several Points at Once, You Have to:

1. Click on the project

2. Click to enter in a "List" or in the "Entire project"

3. Go to the Points

4. Select the points you would like to archive by checking them

5. Click then on "Archive points" in the bulk actions panel on the right-hand side

6. Select "Archive" and save the changes afterwards by clicking on "Save changes"

To Unarchive / Restore One Point, You Have to:

1. Filter your points to choose the "Archived points":

2.They are displayed in light grey. To unarchive / restore the point, you have to hoover on the archived point and click on the 3 points-icon:

3. Then click on "Restore":

To Unarchive / Restore Several Points at Once, You Have to:

1. Filter your points to choose the "Archived points":

2. They are displayed in light grey. To unarchive / restore several points at once, you have select the points you'd like to unarchive / restore by checking them

3. Click then on "Restore points" in the bulk actions panel on the right-hand side

4. Select "Restore" and save the changes afterwards by clicking on "Save changes":

Got a problem? Contact our support or ask your questions online directly on the app.

Did this answer your question?