Skip to main content

How to Delete Your Account - Web & Mobile version

This guide explains how to delete permanently your Aproplan or Quality Management account and all the associated data.

Written by Dinh van der Does

If you need to delete your Aproplan (EU) or Quality Management (UK) account, follow these simple steps. Please note that this process will permanently erase all your projects, documents, and work from your account. However, any content you have shared with other users will remain accessible to them.

⚠️ DISCLAIMER ⚠️

By deleting your account, all your projects, documents, and work will be permanently erased. Shared content with other users will remain available to them, but your private content will be lost forever.

How to Delete Your Aproplan (EU) or Quality Management (UK) Account - Mobile version

1. Tap on the three horizontal lines in the top-left corner of your screen to open the main menu:


2. Access your profile by tapping on your account name:


3. Initiate the account deletion by scrolling down to the bottom of your profile details and tap on "Delete this account":

Note: You must be online to start a support request to delete your account. Ensure you synchronise any ongoing projects that others may be working on. You will receive a confirmation of what to do next within 24 hours. This will be sent to the email address registered for this account.

4. Confirm Deletion (Android only)

Type "DELETE" in the confirmation field to validate the deletion of your account:

How to Delete Your Aproplan or Quality Management Account - Web version

If you are only using the web version of Aproplan or Quality Management and not the mobile app, you will need to contact our customer support team to delete your account. You can reach out to them via email or directly through the in-app support feature:

  • Via Email (EU & UK): support@aproplan.com

  • Via the Aproplan mobile application (EU only): Tap on the "Help & Support" button in the main menu of the mobile application to open the support chat. Then tap on the "Send us a message" button and let our support team guide you!

Note: Please ensure that you have backed up any necessary data before proceeding with account deletion, as this action is irreversible.


To find our how to back up your data in the application, visit the FAQ link below:

Got a problem? Contact our support or ask your questions online directly on the app.

Did this answer your question?